Skip to content

Corporate Members

Alma

Theresa Schneiderheinze
Regional Sales Director
603-759-9863
 
Sarah Reed
Customer Success Manager

Learn More About Alma

Book Creator

Book Creator Logo

Brighten Learning (formerly Social Express)

Robin Faltz
Regional Sales Manager
845-519-7985
robin@brightenlearning.com

Learn More About Brighten Learning

Brighten Learning Logo

ByteSpeed

Tanner Duncan
Territory Manager
218-841-3113
tduncan@bytespeed.com

Learn More About Bytespeed

ByteSpeed Logo

Capstone

Beth Fuller
Account Executive
‭207-752-7427‬
bethfullerbooks@gmail.com

Sarah Erie
Lead Business Development & Renewal Specialist
800.471.8112 x 8241
serie@capstonepub.com

Learn More About Capstone

Capstone Logo

Classhook

Digital Respons-Ability

E2 For Schools

E2 For Schools Logo

ENA

Jenna Laux
ENA Account Service Manager
616-485-4527
jlaux@ena.com

Learn More About CatchOn

Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Aruba

Jeff Mann
Territory Manager
207-332-3520
jeff.mann@hpe.com

Learn More About Aruba

Aruba Logo

Infinite Campus

Shari Grayson
Regional Sales Manager
617-866-0814
sgrayson@customonline.com

Learn More About Infinite Campus

Infinite Campus Logo

LightSpeed TEK

Tom Gilmartin
Territory Manager
617-538-1326
tom.gilmartin@lightspeed-tek.com

Learn More About Lightspeed TEK

Moosiko

Dan Mascola
Founder & CEO

dan@moosiko.com

Learn More About Moosiko

Newsela

Mark Gallo
Regional Sales Manager
(757) 332-6037
mark.gallo@newsela.com

Learn More About Newsela

Newsela

Once-Over

Gordon Duff
VP, District Success

gordon@once-over.com

Learn More About Once-Over

PowerSchool

Ciera Leidheisl
Manager, Marketing Events
(916) 300-8472
Ciera.Leidheisl@powerschool.com

Learn More About PowerSchool

Rosen Publishing

Gina Strazzabosco
Chief Operating Officer
(201)874-9943)
ginas@rosenpub.com

Learn More About Rosen Publishing

Rosen Publishing Group Logo

Screencastify

Patrick McPartland
District Partnerships
319-331-6437
patrick@screencastify.com

Seesaw For Schools

Zack Linson
District Partnerships
(415) 737-6229
Zack@seesaw.me

Learn More About Seesaw

Tobi Epstein
K-12 Lessons – District Partnerships
215-760-6826
tobi@seesaw.me

Learn More About Seesaw

Seesaw Logo

Veracity

Amy Robertson
Chief Revenue Officer
 

Learn More About Veracity

Veracity Logo

VSBIT

Ben Prevost
Risk Management Consultant
802-223-6132 ext. 220
Learn More About VSBIT
VSBIT logo

WeVideo

Patrick Bunn
Regional Sales Manager
704-296-7716
patrickb@wevideo.com

Learn More About WeVideo

WeVideo Logo

Whalley Computer Associates