Corporate Members

Thank you to our Corporate Members for their support of Vita-Learn and its members!

Alma

Theresa Schneiderheinze
Regional Sales Director
603-759-9863
 
Sarah Reed
Customer Success Manager

Learn More About Alma

Book Creator

Book Creator Logo

ByteSpeed

Tanner Duncan
Territory Manager
218-841-3113
tduncan@bytespeed.com

Learn More About Bytespeed

ByteSpeed Logo

E2 For Schools

E2 For Schools Logo

ENA/CatchOn

Nicole O’Brien
ENA Account Service Manager
781-686-0033
nobrien@ena.com

Jon Domnik
CatchOn Account Service Manager
615-312-6263
jdominik@ena.com

 

Learn More About CatchOn

ENA Logo
CatchOn Logo

Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Aruba

Jeff Mann
Territory Manager
207-332-3520
jeff.mann@hpe.com

Learn More About Aruba

Aruba Logo

Infinite Campus

Shari Grayson
Regional Sales Manager
617-866-0814
sgrayson@customonline.com

Learn More About Infinite Campus

Infinite Campus Logo

Newsela

Stephanie Canter
Regional Sales Manager
(757) 332-6037
stephanie.canter@newsela.com

Learn More About Infinite Campus

Newsela

PowerSchool

Ciera Leidheisl
Manager, Marketing Events
(916) 300-8472
Ciera.Leidheisl@powerschool.com

Learn More About PowerSchool

Rosen Publishing

Jeff Rothenberger
Educational Consultant
(717)-368-4405
Jeff.rothenberger@rosenpub.com

Gina Strazzabosco
Chief Operating Officer
(201)874-9943)
ginas@rosenpub.com

Learn More About Rosen Publishing

Rosen Publishing Group Logo

Screencastify

Mike Gangel
District Partnerships
718-619-7652
mike@screencastify.com

Learn More About Screencastify

Sarah
District Partnerships
718-619-7652
sarah@screencastify.com

Learn More About Screencastify

Seesaw For Schools

Zack Linson
District Partnerships
(415) 737-6229
Zack@seesaw.me

Learn More About Screencastify

Tobi Epstein
K-12 Lessons – District Partnerships
215-760-6826
tobi@seesaw.me

Learn More About Screencastify

Seesaw Logo

Social Express

Robin Faltz
Regional Sales Manager
845-519-7985
robin@socialexpress.com

Learn More About Social Express

WeVideo

Patrick Bunn
Regional Sales Manager
704-296-7716
patrickb@wevideo.com

Learn More About WeVideo

WeVideo Logo

Whalley Computer Associates