Skip to content

Corporate Members

Alma

Theresa Schneiderheinze
Regional Sales Director
603-759-9863
 
Sarah Reed
Customer Success Manager

Learn More About Alma

Bark

Andrea Bucci
Account Executive
andrea.bucci@bark.us

Learn More About Bark

Book Creator

Book Creator Logo

Breakout EDU

Adam Bellow
CEO, Co-founder, Partner at Breakout EDU
Adam@BreakoutEDU.com

Learn More About Breakout EDU

ByteSpeed

Tanner Duncan
Territory Manager
218-841-3113
tduncan@bytespeed.com

Learn More About Bytespeed

ByteSpeed Logo

Capstone

Beth Fuller
Account Executive
‭207-752-7427‬
bethfullerbooks@gmail.com

Sarah Erie
Lead Business Development & Renewal Specialist
800.471.8112 x 8241
serie@capstonepub.com

Learn More About Capstone

Capstone Logo

ChromebookParts.com

Mike Svoboda
Senior Account Executive
612-741-5010
msvoboda@chromebookparts.com

Learn More About ChromebookParts

ChromebookParts Logo

Classhook

CTL

Mike Mahanay
Vice President Marketing
mmahanay@ctl.net

 

Learn More About CTL

CTL Logo

Digital Respons-Ability

Gale

High Poza
Executive Education Sales Consultant
603-305-5394
hugh.poza@cengage.com

Learn More About Gale

Grader Than

Harris Williams
Founder and CEO
+1 (617) 297-7427
harris@graderthan.com

Learn More About Grader Than

Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Aruba

Jeff Mann
Territory Manager
207-332-3520
jeff.mann@hpe.com

Learn More About Aruba

Aruba Logo

Ideamapper

Robin Faltz
Regional Sales Manager
845-519-7985
robin@ideamapper.com

Learn More About Ideamapper

Infinite Campus

Denise Licari
Regional Sales Manager
631.235.5447
dlicari@customtech.com

Learn More About Infinite Campus

Infinite Campus Logo

Kami

Kaitlyn Hybl
Account Executive
619-431-0223
kaitlyn@kamiapp.com

Learn More About Kami

Kami is an all-in-one classroom platform empowering students and enhancing the way teachers teach, feedback, and assess. You’ll instantly level up your documents, PDFs, images (or any other resource) to an interactive learning space. From there, you and your students can collaborate in real-time with 40+ tools that support different abilities, grades and subjects. Kami keeps you teaching and learning—whenever, wherever—by allowing you to feedback, grade, and push student work straight from your preferred LMS, including Google Classroom, Canvas, Schoology, and Microsoft Teams. Kami increases engagement and saves you time, so say goodbye to the copier and hello to Kami!

Legends of Learning

Sean Reidy
Director of School, District Sales Partnerships
917-692-3286
sean@legendsoflearning.com

Learn More About Legends of Learning

LightSpeed Systems

Jena Draper
CatchOn Founder | Director, Digital Insight

214-205-0571
jdraper@lightspeedsystems.com

Learn More About Lightspeed System: Digital Insight

Lightspeed Digital Insight Logo-horizontal

LightSpeed TEK

Tom Gilmartin
Territory Manager
617-538-1326
tom.gilmartin@lightspeed-tek.com

Learn More About Lightspeed TEK

MakersEmpire

Lap Leung
Co-Founder & Director Sales and Industry Schools Program

lap@makersempire.com

Learn More About MakersEmpire

Newsela

Mark Gallo
Regional Sales Manager
(757) 332-6037
mark.gallo@newsela.com

Learn More About Newsela

Newsela

Once-Over

Gordon Duff
VP, District Success

gordon@once-over.com

Learn More About Once-Over

Once-Over Logo

PowerSchool

Kaitlyn Kewley
Manager, Marketing Events
(916) 805-7119
Kaitlyn.kewley@powerschool.com

Learn More About PowerSchool

ReachMyTeach

Helen Cohen
Chief Operations Officer
(207) 200-3194

helen@reachmyteach.com

Learn More About ReachMyTeach

ReachMyTeach Logo

Rosen Publishing

Gina Strazzabosco
Chief Operating Officer
(201)874-9943)
ginas@rosenpub.com

Learn More About Rosen Publishing

Rosen Publishing Group Logo

Screencastify

Patrick McPartland
District Partnerships
319-331-6437
patrick@screencastify.com

Screencastify Logo

Seesaw For Schools

Andrew Hausman
Customer Success

Andrew@seesaw.me

Mia Leonard
Instructional Partner

mia@seesaw.me

Phil Terra
School and District Partnerships

phil@seesaw.me
(415) 573-2593

Learn More About Seesaw

Seesaw Logo

SpacesEDU

Jordan Lewis
Partner Development Specialist
 
 

Learn More About SpacesEDU

SpacesEDU Logo

Veracity

Amy Robertson
Chief Revenue Officer
 

Learn More About Veracity

Veracity Logo

VSBIT

Ben Prevost
Risk Management Consultant
802-223-6132 ext. 220
Learn More About VSBIT
VSBIT logo

Wakelet

Deb Meyer
VP of District Partnerships
deb@wakelet.com

Learn More About Wakelet

Wakelet Logo

WeVideo

Patrick Bunn
Regional Sales Manager
704-296-7716
patrickb@wevideo.com

Learn More About WeVideo

WeVideo Logo

Vita-Learn Member
Login