Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Implement Seesaw in Your Classroom

Implement Seesaw in Your Classroom

January 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

Seesaw Logo

Integrate Seesaw into your daily classroom routines, including centers or stations, independent practice, and social-emotional learning.

Register

FREE

Australia/New Zealand: January 19 (7:00am EST, 8:00pm AWST)

South America: January 26 (5:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT-3)

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
EST
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_OZ_STkLGR5avCmrBSZAusA

Vita-Learn Member
Login