Skip to content
Vita-Learn Leading Vermont in Educational Technology
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Implement Seesaw in Your Classroom

January 19 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 26, 2022 at 5:00 pm

Seesaw Logo

Integrate Seesaw into your daily classroom routines, including centers or stations, independent practice, and social-emotional learning.

Register

FREE

Australia/New Zealand: January 19 (7:00am EST, 8:00pm AWST)

South America: January 26 (5:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT-3)

Details

Date:
January 19
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am
EST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_OZ_STkLGR5avCmrBSZAusA