Loading Events

« All Events

Get Started with Seesaw

January 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 24, 2022 at 5:00 pm

Seesaw Logo

In this beginners webinar for Seesaw you will learn how to use essential Seesaw tools to create engaging learning experiences that make thinking and learning visible.

Learning Outcomes for Teachers:
1) Activate your account
2) How to view student work
3) Approve post
4) How to post to Class Journal
5) Find, save, modify and assign activities

How to get the most out of the webinar:
– Make sure you have a Seesaw teacher account and practice logging in (you do not need a student account for this webinar).

REGISTER

FREE

Australia/New Zealand: January 17 (7:00am EST, 8:00pm AWST)

South America: January 24 (5:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT-3)

Details

Date:
January 24
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
EST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_H7S8sN6BR_qMoD9ZxPIMew