Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Get Started with Seesaw

Get Started with Seesaw

January 17 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am EST

Seesaw Logo

In this beginners webinar for Seesaw you will learn how to use essential Seesaw tools to create engaging learning experiences that make thinking and learning visible.

Learning Outcomes for Teachers:
1) Activate your account
2) How to view student work
3) Approve post
4) How to post to Class Journal
5) Find, save, modify and assign activities

How to get the most out of the webinar:
– Make sure you have a Seesaw teacher account and practice logging in (you do not need a student account for this webinar).

REGISTER

FREE

Australia/New Zealand: January 17 (7:00am EST, 8:00pm AWST)

South America: January 24 (5:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT-3)

Details

Date:
January 17
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am
EST
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_H7S8sN6BR_qMoD9ZxPIMew

Vita-Learn Member
Login