Skip to content
Vita-Learn Leading Vermont in Educational Technology
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Engage Families with Seesaw

January 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 27, 2022 at 5:00 pm

Seesaw Logo

Connecting families on the Family app gives you the tools to engage families as partners in learning.

REGISTER

FREE

Australia/New Zealand: January 20 (7:00am EST, 8:00pm AWST)

South America: January 27 (5:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT-3)

Details

Date:
January 27
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
EST
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Y0auuv1_RRi2AmxFhb1bOA