Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Engage Families with Seesaw

Engage Families with Seesaw

January 20 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am EST

Seesaw Logo

Connecting families on the Family app gives you the tools to engage families as partners in learning.

REGISTER

FREE

Australia/New Zealand: January 20 (7:00am EST, 8:00pm AWST)

South America: January 27 (5:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT-3)

Details

Date:
January 20
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am
EST
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Y0auuv1_RRi2AmxFhb1bOA

Vita-Learn Member
Login