Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Create Activities in Seesaw

Create Activities in Seesaw

January 18 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am EST

Seesaw Logo

In this beginners webinar for Seesaw you will learn how create Seesaw Activities.

Learning Outcomes for Teachers:
1) Activity creation basics
2) Add engaging templates with video, screencasts and links
3) Create drag and drop templates
4) Assign Activities to select students and schedule Activities for later

How to get the most out of the webinar:
– Make sure you have a Seesaw teacher account and practice logging in (you do not need a student account for this session)
– If possible, bring two devices to the webinar so you can join the training on one device and explore Seesaw on the other

Live attendance is limited to 1,000 participants. Sign in early to ensure your spot live, or wait to watch the recording. All registrants receive a recording of the webinar, presentation slides, and a certificate of completion within 48 hours after the training.

REGISTER

FREE

Australia/New Zealand: January 18 (7:00am EST, 8:00pm AWST)

South America: January 25 (5:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT-3)

Details

Date:
January 18
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am
EST
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_KoaqXl72R4GkXVYA0fFtJA

Vita-Learn Member
Login