Schedule

Welcome

Chrome Browser Recommended!

Need Help With Your Hopin Login?

Series 1

May 3-6, 2021

Series 1 - Monday, May 3, 3:30PM

Series 1 - Monday, May 3, 6:30PM

Series 1 - Tuesday, May 4, 3:30PM

Series 1 - Wednesday, May 5, 3:30PM

Series 1 - Thursday, May 6, 3:30PM

Series 2

May 10-13, 2021

Series 2 - Monday, May 10, 3:30PM

6th Grade News!

Troubles with keeping 6th graders on task? Embrace the chaos, empower the students, and get them engaged by having them present your School News via

Read More »

Series 2 - Monday, May 10, 6:30PM

Series 2 - Tuesday, May 11, 3:30PM

Series 2 - Wednesday, May 12, 3:30PM

Series 2 - Thursday, May 13, 3:30PM

Storytime Jam!

A panel of teachers and librarians will read-aloud their favorite elementary storytime books and share storytime strategies and activities. After each story the panelists will

Read More »

Series 3

May 17-20, 2021

Series 3 - Monday, May 17, 3:30PM

Series 3 - Monday, May 17, 6:30PM

Series 3 - Tuesday, May 18, 3:30PM

Series 3 - Wednesday, May 19, 3:30PM

Series 3 - Thursday, May 20, 3:30PM

Teach SEL: Gratitude

When students practice expressing gratitude, they have higher levels of optimism and feel better about life and school. In this session, get tips, tools, and

Read More »

Conference Schedule