Schedule Links

The Golden Dome Award Book List

The members of the Golden Dome Award Reading Committee will present this year’s book list. The annual list consists of 25 books, a diverse and eclectic collection representing each year’s best in middle-grade children’s literature. Something for everyone!

The Golden Dome (formerly Dorothy Canfield Fisher) Award Reading Committee consists of eight avid readers who compile an annual list of 25 books comprising the best of each year’s middle-grade children’s literature.
Current members are Rebecca Rupp (chair), Laura Williams, Sacha Krawczyk, Charlie Farrell, Nicole Westbom, Erin Neckers, Kate Belluche, and Katie Bosley.

WeVideo Logo
Platinum Sponsor

Vita-Learn Member