Board Officers and Directors

Please use the following contact information to get in touch with one of our board of directors or officers directly.

Name Position (term) Contact Info
L. Paul Irish Executive Director pirish05482@gmail.com
Dave Hansen Board Member – SW (Dec. 31 2017)  daveh6300@gmail.com
Lauren Baker Board Member – Treasurer (Dec. 31 2018) lauren.baker@trsu.org
Mike Berry Board Member – Administration (Dec 31, 2017) michael.berry@cesuvt.org
Jen Burton Board Member – NE (Dec. 31 2017)  jburton@ossu.org
John Craig Board Member – At-Large (Dec 31, 2017) jcraig@ossu.org
Caleb Clark Board Member – Higher Education (Dec. 31 2017)  cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Patrica Aigner Board Member – President (Nov. 9, 2018) paigner@rcpsvt.org
Steve Peery Board Member – Business, (Dec. 31 2018) steve@peery.com
Brucie Donahue Board Member – Central (Dec. 31 2017)  donahueb@wssu.org
Adam Provost Board Member – (Dec. 31 2016) batman44@gmail.com
Jessica Wilson Board Member – Vice President (Dec. 31 2018) jesswilson.vt77@gmail.com

Regional Representatives

Name Position (term) Contact Info
Lucie deLaBruere Regional Rep Coordinator ldelabruere@gmail.com

Full Regional Representative Listing