Staff Directory

Please use the following contact information to get in touch with one of our staff members directly.

Name Position (term) Contact Info
Paul Irish Executive Director pirish05482@gmail.com
Dave Hansen Board Member – SW (Dec. 31 2016)  daveh6300@gmail.com
Lauren Baker Board Member – Treasurer (Dec. 31 2016) lauren.baker@trsu.org
Mike Berry Board Member – Administration (Dec 31, 2017) michael.berry@cesuvt.org
Jen Burton Board Member – NE (Dec. 31 2017)  jburton@ossu.org
John Craig Board Member – At-Large (Dec 31, 2017) jcraig@ossu.org
Caleb Clark Board Member – Higher Education (Dec. 31 2017)  cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Patrica Aigner Board Member – Secretary (Dec. 31 2016) paigner@rutlandhs.k12.vt.us
Steve Peery Board Member – Business, (Dec. 31 2016) steve@peery.com
Mike Lambert Board Member – ex-officio lambertassocs@gmail.com
Brucie Donahue Board Member – Central (Dec. 31 2017)  donahueb@wssu.org
Adam Provost Board Member – President (Dec. 31 2016) aprovost@bsdvt.org
Jessica Wilson Board Member – Vice President (Dec. 31 2016)  jwilson@cssu.org

Regional Representatives

Name Position (term) Contact Info
Lucie deLaBruere Regional Rep Coordinator ldelabruere@gmail.com
Larry Dougher IT Service Meeting Coordinator ldougher@wsesu.net

Full Regional Representative Listing